Hip Hop / Rap Group – MOBB DEEP’s New Album “Black Cocaine” dropping on Black Friday (Nov.25th)  Alchemist, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Young Free & Havoc produced the New 5 Track EP including some NAS touches.

Self-titled ninth album will be distributed through Sony RED Distribution. “Mobb Deep is an iconic act, having been on the cutting edge of music and social commentary for years. We are happy and excited to distribute the next chapter in their musical career,” Spoke – RED President Bob Morelli.

(The tracklist revealed via HHNM).

1. Dead Man Shoes
2. Black Cocaine
3. Conquer
4. Get It Forever (Feat. Nas)
5. Last Days

On a side note i was working on a beat and my boy said Mobb already merked – Getaway

sidekick it



  1. Fashion Jewellery

    Very cool, I’m a huge music fan. Not of the new radio hip hop, but of producers much like yourself.. Thanks for keeping it original Beat Kingdom

  2. bildzeitung

    Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Hiphop or not great all around productions,music,style,and most important direction – Please let me know. Thanks

Post a comment